Cee's Photo Challenge · Photography

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

The topic for this week is the number 2, or two very different items. I really enjoy these challenges, and if you do too, then click Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge to join in the fun!

I wasn’t able to find any 2’s, but hope that you’ll enjoy this selection:

This bug was featured under the 1's challenge, and now again, with a ripening persimmon.
This bug was featured under the 1’s challenge, and now again, with a ripening persimmon.
This crab was getting ready to attack me, so I was weary of getting too close for a good shot!
Realising that a small leaf was not good camoflauge, this crab was preparing to attack, so I was weary of getting too close for a good shot!

Cushions and sunglasses for sale at a stall.
Cushions and sunglasses for sale at a stall.

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!