Good Food

Chocolate, Avocado, Raspberry & Hazelnut Milk Paleo Smoothie Recipe

Naturally gluten-free, with healthy ingredients, and perfect for early summer days. Enjoy!

Eclectic odds n sods

Chocolate,  Avocado, Raspberry & Hazelnut Milk Paleo Smoothie Recipe

What is paleo?  It is a belief based on the notion that for optimal health, modern humans should go back to eating real, whole unprocessed foods that are more healthful than harmful to our bodies.  It sounds good to me, I am not eating a 100% paleo diet, but like RAW diets and all the other wonderful healthy eating ideas out there, I love to take bits and pieces and try to bring them in to my diet to make it healthier to suit me and my lifestyle.

If it takes great then too, then a no brainer as far as I am concerned 😀

Visual Evidence

Archie said this smelt pretty good, he didn’t like the loud sound the nutribullet made and ran away!

This as always forms a contribution towards Fiesta Friday #120 a day late I expect they are…

View original post 5 more words

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

