2016 · Photography · spring

Spring is for the birds!

Please excuse the poor quality of my photos, but I had to share these little creatures with you!

It seems that the Sparrows are the neighbourhood thugs, and if any other bird (you know, the pretty ones, that  I really want to photograph!) gets close to the grain, seeds and bugs that are plentiful, well, they’re not having any of that!

3thugs
The Thugs!

 

swoop
Swooping in!

 

bird1
Hey! I’m bigger than you thugs, and not intimidated!
hereiam
If I blend in, then surely the thugs won’t see me!?!
waitforme
Just walk on by…
2birds1stone
Plenty to eat over here and it’s quieter too!

 

2 thoughts on “Spring is for the birds!

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

