2016

New Year … New Look!

With the beginning of the new year, I’ve decided to change the look of my blog. I’ve chosen this particular theme, and will see whether it will last a year or not. It is great that WP gives us the option to play around with themes and even change our minds if we’re not sure that we’ve made the right choice.

What do you think? Do you like the new look?

This year I will not be able to spend as much time blogging as I was able to last year, but I’m really happy that I did get to create so many recipes in 2015, and post them here for you to enjoy!

I will not have much time to spend creating new gluten-free, allergy friendly recipes in my kitchen either, but when I do, I will definitely post them here, so look out for new posts from me!

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “New Year … New Look!

    1. I love the different hues of blue – always so fresh and as you say, calming and as well as soothing. I’ve taken the plunge and started my own business, so busy, busy, busy! Thanks for asking, Desley πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

