November

M/November!

Wow! October just flew by! I cannot believe that it is already November, and before I blink, it will be Christmas!

So, what will be happening over at GF-Chopstix this month?

I must say, I do really miss creating recipes for my blog, and reading all your wonderful comments, but sadly, ‘time waits for no blogger’, and I find myself posting less and less.

There will be this to look forward to, however:

  1. What’s Cooking / Baking in the GF-Chopstix kitchen?
  2. New recipes (maybe not too many, but there will be)
  3. Photo Challenges
  4. Celiac information and delicious recipes from fellow bloggers

Have a happy November!

5 thoughts on “M/November!

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

