Holidays

Happy Mother’s Day!

happymomsday

9 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. I am very pleased to find this blog. I have form of Celiac Disease. I especially like GF MYTHS. I Was overweight an I was 63 when diagnosed. Never got a positive GF GI positive diagnosis and still slightly overweight. It doesn’t take much for wheat gluten to meupset my body.. I am now 83 years old Barley will gave diarrhea.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Betty Louise, thank you so much for commenting. I’m happy that you found helpful information on my blog! I would imagine that changing your eating habits in your 60’s was not an easy task. Yes, barley and wheat are certainly going to cause problems with celiac disease. Thank you so much for stopping by.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I am so happy younger woman a d men don’t through what my brothers and myself did. Most of our health problems are due to eating gluten throughout our lives. One brother was a diabetic and it is in my father’s family.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, it is encouraging to know that the younger generation are more aware of what is healthy; and thanks to the internet, there is so much information on living a better, healthier life. I wish you well, BettyLouise.

        Like

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

