Cee's Photo Challenge · Photography101

Cee’s Foto Challenge

The Sound of Music.

Most people are familiar with the movie, or the ‘Doe Rae Me’ song from the soundtrack.

This week’s challenge is verse two from ‘My Favourite Things’

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels, Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles, Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings, These are a few of my favorite things

Cream coloured pony
Cream coloured pony
Apple Bundt Cake will do for apple streudel
Apple Bundt Cake will do for apple streudel
Sleigh bells (I didn't take a close-up, but there were bells)
Sleigh bells (I didn’t take a close-up, but there were bells)
Noodles - hold the schnitzel
Noodles – hold the schnitzel
Farm geese that don't fly
Farm geese that don’t fly

My camera takes really lousy shots of the moon, (that’s my excuse anyway!), so I’ve left that one out.

…These are a few of my favourite things.

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Foto Challenge

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

