Cee's Photo Challenge

Cee’s Foto Challenge

Cee’s Foto Challenge for this first week of the year, is the start of a new series – ‘Things mentioned in songs’

This is going to be a tough one, for sure! Sounds very exciting though, so I’m really looking forward to it! This is today’s theme:

My Favorite Things, Verse One:  Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, Bright copper kettles, and warm woolen mittens, Brown paper packages tied up with strings, These are a few of my favorite things

No raindrops, but I did manage to get a photo of the last roses in December
No raindrops, but I did manage to get a photo of the last roses in December
She is no longer a kitten, but Black Cat was a good rat catcher
She is no longer a kitten, but Black Cat was a good rat catcher
I just love the natural sunlight on this kettle
I just love the natural sunlight on this kettle
I tried it in sepia too
I tried it in sepia too
I don't have mittens, so my gloves will have to do
I don’t have mittens, so my gloves will have to do
Package tied up with ribbon
Package tied up with ribbon
These are a few of my favourite things
These are a few of my favourite things
5 thoughts on “Cee’s Foto Challenge

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

