Beverages

Hot! Chocolate! Gluten-free!

It’s a new year, but winter is still around, and will be for quite some time yet.  Are you also drinking plenty of hot, tasty beverages?  If you’re looking for some new ideas on hot chocolate drinks, then you’ve come to the right place blog – I mean, who doesn’t love chocolate, right?

take a look at the recipes I recently discovered:

D.I.Y. Friday: Homemade Hot Chocolate Mix

Nicole, from Gluten Free on a Shoestring, has a really amazing site. Her recipes are to die for, and she is the author of three (four) cookbooks! Talk about being talented.

I often look at her site and drool over her recipes.  Unfortunately, most of her recipes contain egg, and lots of butter and white sugar, which I seldom use, so I’ve only been able to try a couple of her wonderful recipes, with my adaptions.

I made her crostata recipe which turned out so well!

https://gfchopstix.wordpress.com/2014/10/24/october-recipe-4-fig-crostata/

I’m sure that you’ll love the recipes on her site.

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

