Good Food · Holidays

A New Year – What’s happening on gfchopstix?

Good question, that? What is happening on gfchopstix this year?  Well, I was so focused on December – the festive season, and Christmas, that I’m not really sure! There is such a build-up to the end of the year – New Year comes along, and then fireworks, parties, resolutions, New Year wishes, and suddenly… it’s all over!

What now?

I’m looking forward to being inspired by my fellow bloggers, and also by the challenges offered by other foodies out there. 

 

I’ve changed my theme (yet again!), since Christmas has come and gone, and with this being the new year, it’s also time for a new look. What do you think?

Here’s what’s in store:

  • There will be my weekly contribution to Cee’s Foto Challenge.
  • I will also post  my monthly feature – ‘What’s cooking or baking?’ in my kitchen.
  • Of course, I wouldn’t miss Justine’s Tea Parties, so I’ll be thinking up new recipes for that!

There will be more delicious gluten free, egg free, healthy dishes to come –  for sure!

4 thoughts on “A New Year – What’s happening on gfchopstix?

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

