Good Food

Milestones

As of yesterday, my blog received over 200 likes! Wow! Now, to those of you who have been blogging for a long time, or are fortunate enough to have very successful blogs, that number may seem miniscule, or even laughable. I however, am really excited to have reached this milestone! When I started out my blog in September – it’s been two months now, I had still have no idea what I was doing (I still have lots to learn!), or how it would all turn out.

My goal by the end of this year is to have at least 100 followers (still working on that), and to be able to share as many recipes as possible with as many people as possible.

Then, Blogging101 and Photography101 came along, and I’ve been amazed at how the small community in which I’ve been participating, has been so welcoming, helpful and inspirational.

I love the fact that my blog can be viewed by people from all over the world. I’ve had visitors from more than twenty one countries! How cool is that?! Countries like South Africa, New Zealand, India, Croatia, and even Spain.

Thank you all so much for following my blog! Thank you for commenting (comments are free!)

Thank you for taking time to stop by and have a look.

I hope that you’ll try at least one of my recipes, and give me feedback. Ifย  you have any questions about my recipes, feel free to ask.

Next month will be packed with Christmas recipes and more delicious gluten free goodies!

I really look forward to seeing my blog develop and grow! I hope that you’ll stick around for the fun!

gfchopstix

6 thoughts on “Milestones

  1. Congratulations for everything so far and I am sure with such delicious recipes,you rock lady ! I am not much of a cook but I absolutely love eating. Also reading and savoring dishes through eyes ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Don't keep it to yourself. Comment!

